The ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’ singer will perform six dates across the country.

The tour begins in Brighton on October 3, and ends October 10 at London’s Indigo at The O2.

Currently in Los Angeles, Carlisle spent the previous two months in India where she took part in a fundraising charity rickshaw ride.

A full list of Carlisle’s UK tour dates are:

October 2015

3 – Brighton, St Georges
4 – Birmingham, Town Hall
6 – Leeds, Town Hall
7 – Bristol, Colston Hall
9 – Manchester, Albert Hall
10 – London, Indigo at The O2

Watch Belinda Carlisle perform her 2013 single ‘Sun’ below:

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.